What are you listening to?

Image

Moderators: Admiral of the Fleet, Vice Admiral

BillBailey
Posts: 746
Joined: Tue Oct 23, 2018 6:35 pm
Location: The Mid Lands

Re: What are you listening to?

Post by BillBailey » Mon May 25, 2020 6:01 pm


User avatar
Cercoza
Posts: 32
Joined: Sat Nov 17, 2018 2:52 pm

Re: What are you listening to?

Post by Cercoza » Thu May 28, 2020 9:08 pm

Image

User avatar
Cold Blood Nor
Posts: 212
Joined: Sun Jan 26, 2020 3:15 pm
Location: Norway
Loading…

Re: What are you listening to?

Post by Cold Blood Nor » Sat May 30, 2020 4:54 pm

Cold Blood out.

"What? Say something! Am I so beautiful that you've got no words left?" - Midna

Bennett
Posts: 125
Joined: Tue Oct 23, 2018 6:37 pm
Bennett’s avatar
Loading…

Re: What are you listening to?

Post by Bennett » Sun May 31, 2020 4:04 pm








Spawnsy
Posts: 1196
Joined: Tue Oct 23, 2018 7:30 pm
Location: Leicestershire
Contact:

Re: What are you listening to?

Post by Spawnsy » Tue Jun 02, 2020 10:48 am

Facebook Ebs Spawnsy
Pick up your suffering and bear it.
Easy now.

Karrion
Posts: 105
Joined: Wed Oct 24, 2018 11:52 am

Re: What are you listening to?

Post by Karrion » Tue Jun 09, 2020 1:10 pm


BillBailey
Posts: 746
Joined: Tue Oct 23, 2018 6:35 pm
Location: The Mid Lands

Re: What are you listening to?

Post by BillBailey » Sat Jun 13, 2020 6:42 pm



User avatar
Cold Blood Nor
Posts: 212
Joined: Sun Jan 26, 2020 3:15 pm
Location: Norway
Loading…

Re: What are you listening to?

Post by Cold Blood Nor » Mon Jun 15, 2020 9:33 pm

Cold Blood out.

"What? Say something! Am I so beautiful that you've got no words left?" - Midna

User avatar
games uk
Posts: 25
Joined: Fri May 03, 2019 6:03 pm

Re: What are you listening to?

Post by games uk » Tue Jun 16, 2020 4:48 pm


User avatar
0verzeal0us
Posts: 1269
Joined: Tue Oct 23, 2018 8:29 pm
Location: Hertfordshire
Contact:

Re: What are you listening to?

Post by 0verzeal0us » Wed Jun 17, 2020 5:23 pm

Various piano music by Florian Bur
00:00 My World
04:20 No Name
07:31 Freedom
09:42 White Angel
14:32 The Way
16:45 Tears
20:01 Life Goes On
22:40 Dreamer
24:54 Butterfly Kiss
27:26 Lifelong
30:46 Broken
33:55 Aurora
37:26 Horizon
40:28 Heaven-Snowflakes
43:30 Lovely
48:18 Vivere
51:12 Painless
52:50 Sunset
56:14 Summer Night
58:00 Stars
59:28 Thank You
01:02:44 I Say Goodbye

Image

Post Reply