Movie & TV News

Image

Moderators: Admiral of the Fleet, Vice Admiral

darkdeamon
Posts: 248
Joined: Tue Oct 23, 2018 6:16 pm

Re: Movie & TV News

Post by darkdeamon » Wed Sep 09, 2020 7:37 pm

Same here Bill. Just hoping they have the 7* screen open again when this is released as the seats and acoustics are awesome and just what's needed for this film.
Lording it over the plebs and putting my hacks on your PC by many devious methods

User avatar
AnimusEradico
Posts: 114
Joined: Sun Oct 28, 2018 7:09 pm
Location: Horsham

Re: Movie & TV News

Post by AnimusEradico » Fri Sep 11, 2020 5:14 pm

Literally cannot wait.
The original Dune is one of my all time favourites, and loved the books.
This one looks to have a great cast and hopefully they have done justice to it.

Karrion
Posts: 128
Joined: Wed Oct 24, 2018 11:52 am

Re: Movie & TV News

Post by Karrion » Tue Sep 15, 2020 3:08 pm


Karrion
Posts: 128
Joined: Wed Oct 24, 2018 11:52 am

Re: Movie & TV News

Post by Karrion » Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:04 pm


Karrion
Posts: 128
Joined: Wed Oct 24, 2018 11:52 am

Re: Movie & TV News

Post by Karrion » Thu Sep 24, 2020 8:50 pm


Karrion
Posts: 128
Joined: Wed Oct 24, 2018 11:52 am

Re: Movie & TV News

Post by Karrion » Mon Oct 05, 2020 3:57 pm


User avatar
Cercoza
Posts: 49
Joined: Sat Nov 17, 2018 2:52 pm

Re: Movie & TV News

Post by Cercoza » Mon Oct 05, 2020 7:07 pm

I have no idea what to think of this one

Image

User avatar
Cercoza
Posts: 49
Joined: Sat Nov 17, 2018 2:52 pm

Re: Movie & TV News

Post by Cercoza » Mon Oct 05, 2020 8:31 pm

Also Dune delayed till October 2021 :cry:

https://collider.com/dune-movie-new-rel ... ayed-2021/
Image

Karrion
Posts: 128
Joined: Wed Oct 24, 2018 11:52 am

Re: Movie & TV News

Post by Karrion » Tue Oct 06, 2020 12:40 pm

Season 3 starts Oct 16 on netflix


User avatar
Cercoza
Posts: 49
Joined: Sat Nov 17, 2018 2:52 pm

Re: Movie & TV News

Post by Cercoza » Thu Oct 08, 2020 12:01 pm

Image

Post Reply