Movie & TV News

Image

Moderators: Admiral of the Fleet, Vice Admiral

Karrion
Posts: 107
Joined: Wed Oct 24, 2018 11:52 am

Re: Movie & TV News

Post by Karrion » Mon Feb 03, 2020 12:39 pm


Karrion
Posts: 107
Joined: Wed Oct 24, 2018 11:52 am

Re: Movie & TV News

Post by Karrion » Wed Feb 05, 2020 1:17 pm


BillBailey
Posts: 755
Joined: Tue Oct 23, 2018 6:35 pm
Location: The Mid Lands

Re: Movie & TV News

Post by BillBailey » Wed Feb 05, 2020 10:36 pm


Karrion
Posts: 107
Joined: Wed Oct 24, 2018 11:52 am

Re: Movie & TV News

Post by Karrion » Tue Feb 11, 2020 4:59 pm


User avatar
Lafayette
Posts: 76
Joined: Sun May 26, 2019 6:07 pm
Location: France

Re: Movie & TV News

Post by Lafayette » Mon Feb 24, 2020 11:54 am

Hey Lads!
I have to stop by here and tell you that the first episode of Better Call Saul season 5 is quite good, if you are one of those who never watched Breaking Bad and therefore certainly nore know who Saul Goodman is, abandon all false assertion and dive in...

User avatar
knightmorphed
Posts: 441
Joined: Tue Oct 30, 2018 9:04 pm
Location: London
Contact:

Re: Movie & TV News

Post by knightmorphed » Wed Feb 26, 2020 6:06 am

I have just finished two seasons of the Ozark's.....highly recommend it on Netflix....


User avatar
knightmorphed
Posts: 441
Joined: Tue Oct 30, 2018 9:04 pm
Location: London
Contact:

Re: Movie & TV News

Post by knightmorphed » Wed Feb 26, 2020 6:08 am

I also recommend this show if you want to see how Mexico has taken over from Colombia as the main supplier to the US for drugs.....

User avatar
Cold Blood Nor
Posts: 223
Joined: Sun Jan 26, 2020 3:15 pm
Location: Norway
Loading…

Re: Movie & TV News

Post by Cold Blood Nor » Sat Feb 29, 2020 1:30 am

Drive to survive season 2 just released on Netflix today!
Cold Blood out.

"What? Say something! Am I so beautiful that you've got no words left?" - Midna

Karrion
Posts: 107
Joined: Wed Oct 24, 2018 11:52 am

Re: Movie & TV News

Post by Karrion » Sun Mar 08, 2020 10:29 pm


Karrion
Posts: 107
Joined: Wed Oct 24, 2018 11:52 am

Re: Movie & TV News

Post by Karrion » Mon Mar 09, 2020 2:46 pm


Post Reply