Movie & TV News

Image

Moderators: Admiral of the Fleet, Vice Admiral

Karrion
Posts: 96
Joined: Wed Oct 24, 2018 11:52 am

Re: Movie & TV News

Post by Karrion » Sun Mar 22, 2020 8:21 pm


Karrion
Posts: 96
Joined: Wed Oct 24, 2018 11:52 am

Re: Movie & TV News

Post by Karrion » Tue Apr 07, 2020 12:52 pm


User avatar
AnimusEradico
Posts: 105
Joined: Sun Oct 28, 2018 7:09 pm
Location: Horsham

Re: Movie & TV News

Post by AnimusEradico » Tue Apr 07, 2020 4:23 pm

Looks good

User avatar
BillBailey
Posts: 723
Joined: Tue Oct 23, 2018 6:35 pm
Location: Birmingham, UK

Re: Movie & TV News

Post by BillBailey » Wed Apr 08, 2020 7:21 pm


Karrion
Posts: 96
Joined: Wed Oct 24, 2018 11:52 am

Re: Movie & TV News

Post by Karrion » Wed Apr 15, 2020 5:04 pm


Karrion
Posts: 96
Joined: Wed Oct 24, 2018 11:52 am

Re: Movie & TV News

Post by Karrion » Thu May 21, 2020 5:40 pm


User avatar
BillBailey
Posts: 723
Joined: Tue Oct 23, 2018 6:35 pm
Location: Birmingham, UK

Re: Movie & TV News

Post by BillBailey » Thu May 21, 2020 6:45 pm

😀

User avatar
Projectblue
Posts: 363
Joined: Thu Oct 25, 2018 7:57 pm

Re: Movie & TV News

Post by Projectblue » Thu May 21, 2020 11:21 pm

Ooh yeah, thanks @Karrion
"The day may dawn when fair play, love for one’s fellow-men, respect for justice and freedom, will enable tormented generations to march forth serene and triumphant from the hideous epoch in which we have to dwell. Meanwhile, never flinch, never weary, never despair."

User avatar
AnimusEradico
Posts: 105
Joined: Sun Oct 28, 2018 7:09 pm
Location: Horsham

Re: Movie & TV News

Post by AnimusEradico » Fri May 22, 2020 6:10 pm

Adding that to the watchlist!

User avatar
knightmorphed
Posts: 396
Joined: Tue Oct 30, 2018 9:04 pm
Location: London
Contact:

Re: Movie & TV News

Post by knightmorphed » Tue Jun 02, 2020 12:28 pm

I recommend watching this documentary - I know its nearly 20 years old but its just insane what it takes to win a Victoria Cross


Post Reply