Search found 19 matches

by Karrion
Sat Mar 16, 2019 1:08 pm
Forum: General Gaming Chat
Topic: Division 2
Replies: 8
Views: 99

Re: Division 2

Blue I've sent a friend request on uplay, my name is Kharrion on that platform if you want any help with missions etc.
by Karrion
Thu Feb 28, 2019 1:28 pm
Forum: General Chat
Topic: Movie & TV News
Replies: 25
Views: 1248

Re: Movie & TV News

by Karrion
Thu Feb 07, 2019 11:27 am
Forum: General Chat
Topic: Movie & TV News
Replies: 25
Views: 1248

Re: Movie & TV News

by Karrion
Mon Feb 04, 2019 10:04 pm
Forum: General Gaming Chat
Topic: Apex Legends
Replies: 1
Views: 159

Apex Legends

For those who like battle royale games, it's free to play and based on Titanfall from the same developers.

http://x.ea.com/56227#ApexPartner

by Karrion
Sun Jan 20, 2019 6:43 pm
Forum: Battlefield V
Topic: Battlefield V News
Replies: 83
Views: 4862

Re: Battlefield V News

by Karrion
Thu Jan 17, 2019 5:40 pm
Forum: General Chat
Topic: Movie & TV News
Replies: 25
Views: 1248

Re: Movie & TV News

by Karrion
Wed Jan 16, 2019 12:10 pm
Forum: General Chat
Topic: Movie & TV News
Replies: 25
Views: 1248

Re: Movie & TV News

by Karrion
Mon Jan 14, 2019 4:15 pm
Forum: Battlefield V
Topic: Battlefield V News
Replies: 83
Views: 4862

Re: Battlefield V News

by Karrion
Wed Jan 02, 2019 1:44 pm
Forum: Battlefield V
Topic: Graphics card help fro BF V
Replies: 9
Views: 448

Re: Graphics card help fro BF V

I've got a very similar set up to you and I have a 1060 6Gb which runs games on ultra with no real problems at all. As for places to look try Novatech as well as they've got some on sale at the moment.
by Karrion
Thu Dec 20, 2018 2:56 pm
Forum: General Chat
Topic: Movie & TV News
Replies: 25
Views: 1248

Re: Movie & TV News



and the greatest Christmas film ever