Search found 128 matches

by Karrion
Thu Nov 26, 2020 1:55 pm
Forum: Spam
Topic: What are you listening to?
Replies: 513
Views: 138017

Re: What are you listening to?

by Karrion
Thu Nov 05, 2020 2:44 pm
Forum: General Gaming Chat
Topic: Ghost Recon: Breakpoint
Replies: 37
Views: 10332

Re: Ghost Recon: Breakpoint

My gear score will be high enough but I'd need to look at reinstalling the game, but give me a shout if you're short a player and I'll get it done.
by Karrion
Wed Oct 28, 2020 1:27 pm
Forum: General Gaming Chat
Topic: Upcoming pc games...
Replies: 64
Views: 18898

Re: Upcoming pc games...

I suspect this is due to the number of games coming out in November and they want to try and maximise sales.
by Karrion
Sat Oct 24, 2020 12:35 pm
Forum: Spam
Topic: What are you listening to?
Replies: 513
Views: 138017

Re: What are you listening to?

by Karrion
Wed Oct 14, 2020 1:32 pm
Forum: General Chat
Topic: Movie & TV News
Replies: 203
Views: 62068

Re: Movie & TV News

by Karrion
Tue Oct 06, 2020 12:40 pm
Forum: General Chat
Topic: Movie & TV News
Replies: 203
Views: 62068

Re: Movie & TV News

Season 3 starts Oct 16 on netflix

by Karrion
Mon Oct 05, 2020 3:57 pm
Forum: General Chat
Topic: Movie & TV News
Replies: 203
Views: 62068

Re: Movie & TV News

by Karrion
Thu Sep 24, 2020 8:50 pm
Forum: General Chat
Topic: Movie & TV News
Replies: 203
Views: 62068

Re: Movie & TV News

by Karrion
Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:04 pm
Forum: General Chat
Topic: Movie & TV News
Replies: 203
Views: 62068

Re: Movie & TV News

by Karrion
Tue Sep 15, 2020 3:08 pm
Forum: General Chat
Topic: Movie & TV News
Replies: 203
Views: 62068

Re: Movie & TV News