Search found 63 matches

by Karrion
Sun Nov 03, 2019 9:08 pm
Forum: Spam
Topic: What are you listening to?
Replies: 249
Views: 36787

Re: What are you listening to?



by Karrion
Thu Oct 31, 2019 2:06 pm
Forum: General Chat
Topic: Movie & TV News
Replies: 111
Views: 12797

Re: Movie & TV News



by Karrion
Tue Oct 29, 2019 1:50 pm
Forum: Battlefield V
Topic: Battlefield V News
Replies: 203
Views: 24573

Re: Battlefield V News

by Karrion
Sat Oct 19, 2019 7:10 pm
Forum: General Gaming Chat
Topic: Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order
Replies: 5
Views: 627

Re: Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order

by Karrion
Wed Oct 09, 2019 5:31 pm
Forum: General Chat
Topic: Movie & TV News
Replies: 111
Views: 12797

Re: Movie & TV News

by Karrion
Tue Oct 08, 2019 11:17 am
Forum: General Gaming Chat
Topic: Ghost Recon: Breakpoint
Replies: 31
Views: 2537

Re: Ghost Recon: Breakpoint

If you mean you've made it to Erewhon then yes that's a multi player hub, all you have to do is pick up the missions there and head back out to the world and as long as you haven't chosen to join any group you're be on your own.
by Karrion
Sun Oct 06, 2019 6:57 pm
Forum: General Chat
Topic: Movie & TV News
Replies: 111
Views: 12797

Re: Movie & TV News

by Karrion
Tue Oct 01, 2019 4:40 pm
Forum: General Chat
Topic: Movie & TV News
Replies: 111
Views: 12797

Re: Movie & TV News

by Karrion
Mon Sep 30, 2019 11:41 am
Forum: General Chat
Topic: Movie & TV News
Replies: 111
Views: 12797

Re: Movie & TV News

by Karrion
Wed Sep 25, 2019 11:46 am
Forum: General Gaming Chat
Topic: Call of Duty: Modern Warfare. Yay or nay?
Replies: 36
Views: 2187

Re: Call of Duty: Modern Warfare. Yay or nay?

Story trailer