Search found 1672 matches

by Stujb
Sun Dec 03, 2017 12:00 am
Forum: General Chat
Topic: UK Visit
Replies: 6
Views: 132

Re: UK Visit

Ohso, you've pulled
by Stujb
Sat Dec 02, 2017 11:30 pm
Forum: Battlefield 1
Topic: Lest we Forget
Replies: 2
Views: 71

Lest we Forget

Stumbled across this. I'm really not sure if I could stick a knife in another man...

phpBB [video]
by Stujb
Fri Dec 01, 2017 9:31 pm
Forum: Battlefield 1
Topic: BF1 Banlist
Replies: 47
Views: 1927

Re: BF1 Banlist

Zealous this is the ban list, not the almost banned list. I pointed at that the player dies easily for me.
by Stujb
Mon Nov 20, 2017 7:15 pm
Forum: Funny Videos
Topic: BF2 - Mine?
Replies: 1
Views: 60

BF2 - Mine?

Apparently some people have never seen this

phpBB [video]
by Stujb
Sat Nov 18, 2017 8:15 pm
Forum: General Gaming Chat
Topic: Discord Issues
Replies: 15
Views: 284

Re: Discord Issues

by Stujb
Thu Nov 16, 2017 6:29 pm
Forum: Battlefield 1
Topic: Battlefield 1
Replies: 246
Views: 12406

Re: Battlefield 1

You shall never Piiimp.. more than me.
by Stujb
Tue Nov 14, 2017 1:26 pm
Forum: Technical Help
Topic: 2017's desire for peripherals: keyboard, mouse, ...
Replies: 31
Views: 760

Re: 2017's desire for peripherals: keyboard, mouse, ...

@Age. didn't you review some of these multi-coloured keyboards?
by Stujb
Mon Nov 13, 2017 4:56 pm
Forum: Battlefield 1
Topic: Battlefield 1
Replies: 246
Views: 12406

Re: Battlefield 1

:hal: :bigt:
by Stujb
Fri Nov 10, 2017 1:43 pm
Forum: Battlefield 1
Topic: Battlefield 1
Replies: 246
Views: 12406

Re: Battlefield 1

That's why I said a new tactic, not an existing one.
by Stujb
Thu Nov 09, 2017 8:56 pm
Forum: Battlefield 1
Topic: Battlefield 1
Replies: 246
Views: 12406

Re: Battlefield 1

I think I've found a new tactic for BF1

phpBB [video]